Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Cumberland County Technical Education Foundation Board to provide staff and students with the resources necessary to successfully compete in a technologically advancing workforce. The board accomplishes this by seeking and accepting grants, as well as pursuing equipment, software and monetary donations through fundraising, bequests and gifts from all appropriate sources.

Vision Statement

By preserving the past and promoting the future, it is the vision of the Foundation Board to encourage and support the students and staff of Cumberland County Technical Education Center in order to become an internationally leading technical and trade institution.

our BOARD:
Ronald J. Franceschini, Jr.
President
rfranceschini@cctecnj.info
 
Charles J. Wettstein
Vice President
cwettstein@cctecnj.info
 
Luanne Allen
Board Member
lallen@cctecnj.info
 
Ilia Garcia
Board Member
igarcia@cctecnj.info
 
James J. Gruccio, Jr., Esq.
Board Member
jgruccio@cctecnj.info
 
Carlos A. Mercado, Jr.
Board Member
cmercado@cctecnj.info
 
Robert Penza 
Board Member
rpenza@cctecnj.info
 
Russell Swanson
Board Member
rswanson@cctecnj.info
 
Christy DiLeonardo
Ernesto Ortiz
Board of Education Liaisons