top of page

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Cumberland County Technical Education Foundation Board to provide staff and students with the resources necessary to successfully compete in a technologically advancing workforce. The board accomplishes this by seeking and accepting grants, as well as pursuing equipment, software and monetary donations through fundraising, bequests and gifts from all appropriate sources.

Vision Statement

By preserving the past and promoting the future, it is the vision of the Foundation Board to encourage and support the students and staff of Cumberland County Technical Education Center in order to become an internationally leading technical and trade institution.

our BOARD:
Charles J. Wettstein
President
cwettstein@cctecnj.info
 
Carol Musso
Vice-President
cmusso@cctecnj.info
 
Ronald J. Franceschini, Jr.
Immediate Past President
rfranceschini@cctecnj.info
 
James J. Gruccio, Jr., Esq.
Treasurer
jgruccio@cctecnj.info
 
Darlene R. Barber
Secretary
dbarber@cctecnj.info
Luanne Allen
Board Member
lallen@cctecnj.info
 
Carlos A. Mercado, Jr.
Board Member
cmercado@cctecnj.info
 
Heather Garrison
Board Member

hgarrison@cctecnj.info 
Robert Odorizzi
Board Member

rodorizzi@cctecnj.info
Matt Mufalli
Board Member

mmufalli@cctecnj.info 
Chloe Swift
Board Member / CCTEC Alumni Association Liaison

cswift@cctecnj.info 
bottom of page