Cumberland County 
Technical Education Center Foundation

856-451-9000

foundation@cctecnj.info

CCTEC Foundation, Inc.

PO Box 2634

Vineland, NJ  08362

@2018 by  Cumberland County Technical Education Center Foundation

  • White Facebook Icon

Send us your comments.

About us

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Cumberland County Technical Education Foundation Board to provide staff and students with the resources necessary to successfully compete in a technologically advancing workforce. The board accomplishes this by seeking and accepting grants, as well as pursuing equipment, software and monetary donations through fundraising, bequests and gifts from all appropriate sources.

Vision Statement

By preserving the past and promoting the future, it is the vision of the Foundation Board to encourage and support the students and staff of Cumberland County Technical Education Center in order to become an internationally leading technical and trade institution.

our BOARD:
Ronald J. Franceschini, Jr.
Foundation Board President
rfranceschini@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019 
Charles J. Wettstein
Foundation Board Vice President
cwettstein@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019 
Luanne Allen
Foundation Board Member
lallen@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019
Ryan Feaster
Foundation Board Member
rfeaster@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019
Larry Malone 
Foundation Board Member
lmalone@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2020
James J. Gruccio, Jr., Esq.
Foundation Board Member
jgruccio@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019 
Carol Musso
Foundation Board Member
cmusso@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019
 
Russell Swanson
Foundation Board Member
rswanson@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2019
 
Carlos A. Mercado, Jr.
Foundation Board Member
cmercado@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2020
Gene Mercoli
Foundation Board Member
gmercoli@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2020
Ralph Padilla
Foundation Board Member
rpadilla@cctecnj.info
Term through September 2020
Ruth Hands
Sheila McCann
Board of Education Liaisons
Robert Ohlsen
Staff Liaison